Managing the users' assignments is found under the Users tab located in the drop-down menu. Once in this section, find the user you would like to manage their programs, view their user profile, click on the Manage button and then Manage Assignments. From here, you can either assign or remove a program by moving the program between the “Unassigned” and “Assigned” sections.
You also have the option to notify the user when you assign them to a new program by ticking the notify box before completing the changes.
To either resend login details, set the user's password or delete a user, this is found under the Settings button under the user’s name in the user profile.
This will resend the user their login details along with a link to access the user login page. This is useful for when a user has forgotten their details and are unable to reset their password on the user end.
If a user requests to have their password set to something specific, you can manage this in the user's settings section.
A deleted user cannot be recovered, this means that all the user's details and records will be removed permanently. Please make sure you backup any necessary information before deleting it.