When a report has been generated, you will find two buttons above the results table - 'Save Report Shortcut' or 'Export CSV file'.
Saving your report
Save this report so you can quickly run it again (without having to go through every single step prior to reaching this screen) by selecting the 'Save Report Shortcut' button. You will be shown the form below to save the report.
For the Report name, make sure you choose something descriptive and select Save when finished.
Accessing your Saved Reports
Navigate to the list of your saved reports from the following pages:
- On the Dashboard, click on Manage next to the 'Saved reports' tile;
- In the Reports section, click on the "Saved Reports" Tab
Managing saved reports
By hovering over the more options menu (3-dots menu), you can edit, delete or preview each saved report.
Editing your Saved Reports
The existing filters and parameters saved as part of your saved report can be edited. Select Edit and follow the prompts, you will be shown the exact same screens as when you first added your saved report. However, editing the name of your report is not possible. After you reach the last step, your report will be saved and the previous version will be overwritten.
Personalise Saved Reports as Favourites on the dashboard
Personalise which saved reports appear on their dashboard by favouriting them. Instead of having an extensive list of reports, you can edit it only to display the ones you prefer, which are saved per administrator's preference (will only show for that account and not all administrator accounts).
To favourite a report, click on the star next to the report's name. If the star is yellow, this means it has been favourited.
For information about Scheduled Reports, please view the next article.