The User Settings button will allow you to resend user details, change the user's password, change their assigned programs, or delete the user.
See this section if a password reset is required.
See this section to change user program assignments.
A deleted user cannot be recovered, this means that all the user's details and records will be removed permanently. Please make sure you backup any necessary information before deleting.